Tags

, , , , ,

It has been a little while since my last post, some things are coming along.  At this point, I am still a little all over the place at times, and have my attentions spread through too many varying areas  of magic, and hobbies in general.

  1. Card Magic
  2. Card Flourishing / Cardistry
  3. Sponge Balls
  4. Coins
  5. Chop Cup
  6. YoYo
  7. Guitar
  8. Rubik’s Cube
  9. Pen Magic
  10. Rubber  Band Magic
  11. So much more

There is only so much time in one day, we must focus. We have to start maturing and focusing on tricks. Tricks will teach/demand the sleights required, and avoid some distractions. I will likley still read lots of different things all the time, but I will have to focus my practice.

  1. Silk Vanish / Silk to Coin or Sponge
  2. 3 Ball Sponge ball routine, requires producing
  3. Chop Cup Routine, Basic
  4. Commando Coins Across AP / Neo Coins
  5. Pointless – Gregory Wilson Pen Routine
  6. Crazy Man’s Handcuffs
